Board of Directors

Rev. Canon Noah Campbell – Board Chair / The Episcopal Diocese of West Tennessee

Hugh Fraser – Board Vice Chair / Co-owner and President of Big River Engineering & Manufacturing

Afshan Latif – Board Treasurer / Adjunct Professor, School of Business, Christian Brothers University

Emily Holmes, Ph.D. / Associate Professor, Department of Religion and Philosophy, Christian Brothers University

Rhonnie Brewer / United Way of the Mid-South, Labor Liaison/Resource Development Manager

Sara Ranson / History and Ethics Teacher, Grace St. Luke’s Episcopal School

Jane Roberts / Minister of Communications, Church of the Holy Communion (Episcopal) 

Williams Brack / First Tennessee, Business Development Officer

Daryl Stephens / New Way Aquaponic Farms

Rev. Amber Carswell / Calvary Episcopal Church

Baird Callicott / Philosopher of Environmental Philosophy and Ethics